Beach Robe (pattern from MADE, www.dana-made-it.com)

Today starts my 30 days of creativity (hopefully a blog to come soon) and I don’t know a better way of starting than to finish a project!  I just finished creating my first beach robe for the boys, and although I was going to wait to blog about it until I finished the second one and had taken a few more pictures, I definitely wanted to share some pics and thought I would go this route as opposed to a Facebook status update.

So here it is, modeled by my Mr. Gabe!

and a few more …

and here is what it looked like laid out, prior to finishing the sash…

Leave a comment

Filed under creative endeavors

Leave a Reply

